Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
°OoO° Charlize Zeta-Kidman °OoO°
30 septembre 2006

To My Bro' and My Sis'

Courchevel_2006_059  Debo

A little bit of poetry in english, from my own composition, (not found in any blog), (fed up with french tonight :D), just wanna write a few lines, for 2 real stars ;)

You're looking at stars on your TV

You're dreaming of what you'd like to be

You think that they are so lucky

You live in such a misery

But what you don't understand

Is, there's a place where you can stand

you can be beautiful as well,

in a place between heaven and hell,

I have never thougt it existed

I have always been disappointed

I had never found anybody

Who can prove I was somebody

And then I found 2 real friends

The ones i'll love until the end

The ones who are driving my car

who can make me feel like a star

Even if the charming prince comes to me

I'll never forget who really made me see

what the french call "la vie en rose"

i can't explain it's just "because"

I didn't believe in frienship

But this feeling is true and deep

I was so down with it before

Their magic keys opened my door

That's why I wrote this poetry

To show them what they mean for me

And all that jazz...

Publicité
Commentaires
°OoO° Charlize Zeta-Kidman °OoO°
Publicité
Publicité